Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
Eric
RSVP: Feb 28th

Toys 4 Tots at Doe Valley

Annual Toys for Tots at Doe Valley
By:Eric
Date:Saturday, November 18, 2017
Time:10AM until 6PM EST
Last Activity:Feb 28th
Location:Doe Valley
Address:3220 Dark Shade Dr, Windber, PA
Directions
Description

Day trip to Doe Valley for the Annual Toys 4 Tots

 

Cost: One toy of $20 value or greater

Event Schedule
Sep October 2017 Nov
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Past Events
Halloween Party
Saturday, October 14, 2017
October Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Southington
Saturday, October 07, 2017
September Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Badlands Offroad Park
Thursday, September 07, 2017
August Monthly Meeting
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Southington Offroad Park
Saturday, August 05, 2017
July Monthly Meeting
Monday, July 17, 2017
Doe Valley Trip
Friday, July 07, 2017

This website is powered by Spruz