Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
Eric
RSVP: Feb 28th

Southington Offroad Park

Day Trip to Southington Offroad Park
By:Eric
Date:Saturday, August 05, 2017
Time:9PM until 6PM EST
Last Activity:Feb 28th
Location:Southington Offroad Park
Address:10321 Silica Sand Rd, Garrettsville, OH, 44288
Directions
Description

Day Trip to Southington Offroad Park in Garrettsville, OH

Arrive at 9am, leave by dusk

Bring lunch

 

Cost:  $25 Vehicle / Driver and $5 per passenger

 

http://www.southingtonoffroad.com/

Event Schedule
Nov December 2017 Jan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Past Events
Toys 4 Tots at Doe Valley
Saturday, November 18, 2017
November Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Crawl at Doe Valley
Friday, October 20, 2017
Halloween Party
Saturday, October 14, 2017
October Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Southington
Saturday, October 07, 2017
September Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Badlands Offroad Park
Thursday, September 07, 2017
August Monthly Meeting
Sunday, August 13, 2017

This website is powered by Spruz