Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (1)
Eric
RSVP: Feb 28th

Fall Crawl at Doe Valley

Annual Fall Crawl at Doe Valley
By:Eric
Date:Friday, October 20, 2017
Time:5PM until Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6PM EST
Last Activity:Feb 28th
Location:Doe Valley
Address:3220 Dark Shade Dr, Windber, PA
Directions
Description

If it's not real cold, then weekend camping and wheeling trip to Doe Valley for the Annual Fall Crawl, otherwise Saturday day trip

Arrive Friday afternoon/evening, leave Sunday afternoon/evening

Bring camping stuff and food/drink

 

Cost: $20-40 ????

Event Schedule
Nov December 2017 Jan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Past Events
Toys 4 Tots at Doe Valley
Saturday, November 18, 2017
November Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Crawl at Doe Valley
Friday, October 20, 2017
Halloween Party
Saturday, October 14, 2017
October Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Southington
Saturday, October 07, 2017
September Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Badlands Offroad Park
Thursday, September 07, 2017
August Monthly Meeting
Sunday, August 13, 2017

This website is powered by Spruz