Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (2)
Fedorchak1635 Eric
RSVP: Feb 28th

Badlands Offroad Park

4 Day Trip Badlands Offroad Park
By:Eric
Date:Thursday, September 07, 2017
Time:1PM until Monday, September 11, 2017 at 6PM EST
Last Activity:Aug 14th
Location:Badlands Offroad Park
Address:3968 North Xavier, Attica, IN 47918

Directions
Description

4 Day camping and wheeling trip to Badlands Offroad Park in Attica, IN

Arrive Friday morning/afternoon, leave Monday afternoon/evening

First Trip for anyone in the club to this park, has sand, mud, rock, water

We may camp, get a cabin/house, or hotel, so bring accordingly

 

Must have Orange safety flag at least 2ft. above vehicle roof

Cost: $20/day park admission.

Park hours 9am-7pm

 

http://www.badlandsoffroad.com/

Event Schedule
Nov December 2017 Jan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Past Events
Toys 4 Tots at Doe Valley
Saturday, November 18, 2017
November Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Crawl at Doe Valley
Friday, October 20, 2017
Halloween Party
Saturday, October 14, 2017
October Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Southington
Saturday, October 07, 2017
September Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Badlands Offroad Park
Thursday, September 07, 2017
August Monthly Meeting
Sunday, August 13, 2017

This website is powered by Spruz