Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (2)
The War Wagon
RSVP: Aug 6th 2017
Eric
RSVP: Aug 3rd 2017

August Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting
By:Eric
Date:Sunday, August 13, 2017
Time:6PM until 7PM EST
Last Activity:Aug 6th 2017
Location:Concordia Lutheran Church
Address:3109 Brownsville Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15227
Directions
Description

Board of directors nominations for 2018

Planning/discussion of Upcoming rides

 

Event Schedule
Jul August 2018 Sep
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Past Events
February Club Meeting
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Toys 4 Tots at Doe Valley
Saturday, November 18, 2017
November Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Crawl at Doe Valley
Friday, October 20, 2017
Halloween Party
Saturday, October 14, 2017
October Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Southington
Saturday, October 07, 2017
September Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Badlands Offroad Park
Thursday, September 07, 2017

This website is powered by Spruz